The Jonny Miller Band

13th July 2017

As soon as Talon Music Ltd had done the deal with Malcolm Pitt to front the ‘Lionel Richie Songbook’ they appointed Jonny Miller as Musical Director. Jonny’s brief was to put together a world class young and energetic band to mirror Lionel Richie’s own vibrant live performances. Jonny who is one of the stars of the hit show ‘Talon – The Best of Eagles’ has delivered that brief. The Jonny Miller Band is…

Jonny Miller: MD/Bass/Vocals
Nathan O’Borne: Guitars/Vocals
Charlie Kenny: Drums/Percussion (Talon)
Alvin Davis: Saxophones/Trumpet
Freddie Miller: Keyboards/Piano (Talon)

The Talon boys will be very busy in 2018 but will of course return to the Talon line up for ‘The Best of Eagles’ 2018.

Below: Malcolm Pitt meeting up with Jonny, Alvin, Nathan, Charlie and Freddie for a quick photo before getting down to business.